Solidarité et développement

Coag Agreement Ndis

Par • 14 Sep, 2021 • Catégorie: Non classé •

On 7 December 2012, COAG reaffirmed its continued commitment to a National Disability Insurance Scheme (NDIS) by signing an intergovernmental agreement for the establishment of the NDIS. New South Wales, Victoria, South Australia, Tasmania and the capital territory of Australia have signed bilateral agreements with the Commonwealth that confirm the operational and financial details for the introduction of NDIS at each point of departure. This agreement reflects the shared responsibility of both governments under the national disability insurance scheme and provides that both governments may continue to make pre-financing contributions to the scheme. In preparation for the july 2013 launch, details on the expected reception of participants and the balance of cash and in-kind contributions to the programme were bilaterally agreed between the Commonwealth and New South Wales, Victoria, South Australia and Tasmania at the launch. This information is an annex to the bilateral agreements with each of these jurisdictions. Another annex has also been agreed with Victoria, which outlines the staffing arrangements of the DisabilityCare Australia Launch Transition Agency in the Barwon area. In July 2014, an agreement was reached to launch trials with NDIS in Western Australia, the capital Australian territory and the Northern Territory. On 9 July 2019, the Governments of the Commonwealth and Queensland concluded the bilateral agreement between the Commonwealth of Australia and Queensland on the National Disability Insurance Scheme. . . .

est le trésorier.
Email à cet auteur | Tous les Articles par

Commentaires Clos.

  • Derniers articles

  • Crew only